21:00 horas Chile y Argentina
19:00 horas Colombia, Perú y Ecuador
19:00 horas Nueva York (EST)
18:00 horas México
17:00 horas Los Ángeles (PST)

Más información escríbenos a franciscavalenzuelalive@romeroycampbell.cl